Skip to content

Adamax vs P21

Updated 6 sources

Key differences

  1. 1Adamax is N-acetyl Semax capped with the adamantyl group taken from P21.
  2. 2Adamax is used for fast focus; P21 is used for slower, cumulative effects.

Side by side

Facts from each record, in the same words as their own pages.
Adamax and P21 side by side
AdamaxP21
Category
  • Cognitive
  • Cognitive
Evidence
  • No human trials
  • Animal data only
FDA status
  • Not FDA approvedRegulatory
  • Not FDA approvedRegulatory
WADA
  • Not confirmed
  • Not confirmed
Half-life
  • Not measured for Adamax. No human or animal pharmacokinetic study exists. Claims that it lasts several times longer than Semax are vendor copy.Community-reported
Not reported
Routes
  • Nasal, Subcutaneous injection
  • Nasal, Subcutaneous injection
FormsNot reported
  • Vial (powder), Nasal spray
Reported doses
  • 100 to 300 mcg (nasal)
  • 250 to 1,000 mcg (subcutaneous injection)
  • 0.2 to 0.4 mg (subcutaneous injection)
  • 1 to 4 mg (nasal)
  • 500 to 1,000 mcg (nasal)
  • 100 to 1,000 mcg (subcutaneous injection)
Most cited frequency
  • Once daily
  • Once daily
Vial sizes
  • 10 mgCompetitor guide
  • 5 mg, 10 mg, 50 mg, 100 mgCompetitor guide
Mixed vial keeps
  • Keep mixed vials in the fridge at 2 to 8 °C.Competitor guide
  • Refrigerate at 2 to 8 C and use within 28 to 30 days.Competitor guide
Protocols on file
  • 10
  • 10

Doses shown are what sources report, labelled by origin. Not medical advice.

Read each in full

Sources

6 sources, each checked by date. Record updated Oct 24, 2026. Numbers are restated in our own words and labelled by where they came from.

Vendor guide1

  1. Adamax and P21: two new nootropic peptides to watchjaycampbell.com · checked Oct 23, 2026

Competitor guide1

  1. Adamax Peptide Guidepeptidedosingprotocols.com · checked Oct 23, 2026

Community-reported1

  1. Has anyone tried Adamax spray (vendor copy quoted)r/Nootropics · checked Oct 23, 2026