Skip to content
No human trialsNot FDA approvedBlend

KLOW

Also known as: KLOW 80 · KLOW Blend · KLOW Stack · GLOW + KPV · BPC + TB4 + Copper Peptide + KPV

Updated 25 sources

One 80 mg vial holding four peptides at 5:1:1:1: GHK-Cu 50 mg plus BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV at 10 mg each. GHK-Cu is 62.5% of every draw. KLOW is a seller formulation name, not a compound, and nobody has studied it. The biggest dosing risk is the water: five competitors call four different volumes standard.

Quick facts

Half-life
  • No value for the blend. BPC-157 clears in under 30 minutes in rats and dogs. KPV is unpublished, and GHK-Cu and TB-500 have no established human values.
Routes
  • Subcutaneous injection
Forms
  • Vial (powder)
Reported dose ranges
  • 2 to 8 mg (subcutaneous injection)
Vial sizes
  • 80 mg
FDA status
  • Not FDA approved
WADA
  • Prohibited
In each vial
GHK-Cu 50 mg + BPC-157 10 mg + TB-500 10 mg + KPV 10 mg

What people use KLOW for

  • Skin quality, collagen, fine lines, and calming acne or rosacea
  • Hair shedding and density
  • Tendon, ligament and muscle recovery while training
  • Calmer gut and less bloating
  • Wound and burn healing; one r/Peptides user posted a 26-day burn recovery log

How it is thought to work. Each part brings its own claimed role: GHK-Cu for collagen and skin, BPC-157 for local repair, TB-500 for cell migration, KPV for calming inflammation. None of this has been tested as a blend. Some seller test reports identify the TB-500 portion as full-length thymosin beta-4 rather than the 7 amino acid fragment.

KLOW dosing

8 protocols from studies, guides and community reports, grouped by goal. Tap a source badge to see where a number came from.

Injected8

Titration ladder

Amount (total blend per dose)
2 to 6 mg
How often
Once daily (7.5, 15, 22.5 then 15 units at 3 mL)
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
12 weeks
Titration (4 steps) and details

Loading…

Starter tier

Amount (total blend per dose)
2 mg
How often
Once daily at a fixed hour, days 1 to 14 (4 mL dilution)
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
2 weeks
Timing and details

Loading…

Standard tier

Amount (total blend per dose)
4 mg
How often
Once daily at a fixed hour (4 mL dilution)
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 6 weeks on
Rest
2 to 4 weeks off
Timing and details

Loading…

Recovery tier

Amount (total blend per dose)
5 mg
How often
5 days on, 2 off (4 mL dilution)
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
6 to 8 weeks at most
Rest
4 weeks off
Timing and details

Loading…

Fixed 10-unit draw at 2.5 mL

Amount (total blend per dose)
3.2 mg
How often
Daily in weeks 1 to 4, 5 days a week in weeks 5 to 8, then 2 to 3 days a week
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
8 weeks, then a reduced schedule
Timing and details

Loading…

Fixed 10-unit draw at 2 mL

Amount (total blend per dose)
4 mg
How often
Daily or every other day
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 12 weeks

Five days a week, then three

Amount (total blend per dose)
4 mg
How often
5 times a week, dropping to 3 times a week from week 5
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)

Low-frequency

Amount (total blend per dose)
4 to 8 mg
How often
Monday, Wednesday and Friday (0.1 to 0.2 mL at 2 mL dilution)
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
8 to 12 weeks on
Rest
4 weeks off
Timing and details

Loading…

Doses shown are what sources report, labelled by origin. Not medical advice.

Full KLOW dosage guideEvery titration step in syringe units, missed doses and how to mix.

Vial strengths and syringe units

Every KLOW vial size with the water volumes sources use. Units are what to draw on a U-100 insulin syringe, worked out exactly.
KLOW: concentration and U-100 syringe units for each vial size and water volume
WaterStrength2 mgtotal blend, units4 mgtotal blend, units6 mgtotal blend, units
80 mg vial
2 mLCompetitor guide40 mg/mL50.05 mL100.1 mL150.15 mL
2.5 mLCompetitor guide32 mg/mL6.30.063 mL12.50.125 mL18.80.188 mL
3 mLCompetitor guide26.667 mg/mL7.50.075 mL150.15 mL22.50.225 mL
4 mLCompetitor guide20 mg/mL100.1 mL200.2 mL300.3 mL
5 mLCompetitor guide16 mg/mL12.50.125 mL250.25 mL37.50.375 mL
What one dose deliversEvery draw takes every component in the vial's fixed ratio, whatever the water volume.
ComponentPer vial2 mg total blend4 mg total blend6 mg total blend
GHK-Cu50 mg1.25 mg2.5 mg3.75 mg
BPC-15710 mg250 mcg500 mcg750 mcg
TB-50010 mg250 mcg500 mcg750 mcg
KPV10 mg250 mcg500 mcg750 mcg
Units are on a U-100 insulin syringe (100 units = 1 mL). U-50 and U-30 barrels read the same units.Water volumes from

Doses shown are what sources report, labelled by origin. Not medical advice.

Calculate with this peptideYour vial, your water, your dose: KLOW in syringe units, with the math shown.

What people report

What KLOW users write on Reddit, counted post by post. These are reports, not measured rates or advice.

Community-reportedFrom 900 Reddit posts and comments, last mined Oct 23, 2026r/Peptides, r/Peptidesource, r/Biohackers, r/PeptideDiscussion

Doses people report for KLOW

Goal not stated134 mentions

Amounts reported for goal not stated, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
2 mg14
4 mg8
1 mg7
3 mg5
5 mg5

Injury recovery21 mentions

Amounts reported for injury recovery, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
2 mg4
4 mg3

General use6 mentions

Amounts reported for general use, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
2 mg2

Left out: 93 mentions given in syringe units, which mean different doses in different mixes; 10 mentions far outside every sourced protocol, most likely vial sizes or typos.

How often

Dosing frequencies reported, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
Once a day70
5 days on, 2 off11
Twice a day3
Three times a week2

Most mentioned alongside

Side effects people mention

  • Fatigue14 mentions

    Most common fix: stop taking it (3)

  • Stinging12 mentions

    Most common fixes: dilute with more bac water (2), rotate injection sites (2)

  • Hives7 mentions

  • Pain6 mentions

  • Sleep problems6 mentions

  • Joint pain5 mentions

Doses shown are what sources report, labelled by origin. Not medical advice.

KLOW side effects

What trials and labels report, kept apart from what users and guides report. Frequencies are worded as each source states them.

Reported by users and guides6

From community reports and dosing guides. Not measured rates.

  • Sting or burn on injection

    The most-cited complaint, blamed on GHK-Cu; can last about an hour at 2 mg

    How people manage it

    • Use more water (4 to 5 mL)
  • Pink or faintly blue welt

    Fades within about an hour

  • Site redness, swelling or itching

    Called the most common

  • Mild fatigue

    Week 1

  • Vivid dreams

    Occasional, weeks 1 to 2

  • Hair shedding

    Weeks 2 to 4, described as temporary

All 10 KLOW side effects and how people manage themEvery management tip, who should not use it, and side-effect questions.

Who should avoid it

  • Active or past cancerCondition

    Guides flag a concern from blood vessel growth.

  • Wilson's disease or other copper disordersCondition

    GHK-Cu is 62.5% of every draw.

  • Liver diseaseCondition

    Listed as a reason to avoid by guides.

  • Pregnancy or breastfeedingCondition

    Listed as a reason to avoid by guides.

  • Tested sportCondition

    BPC-157 and TB-500 are prohibited by WADA at all times.

  • Separate BPC-157 or TB-500 dosesSubstance

    They duplicate what is already in the vial; pick one approach.

Storage

Powder (before mixing)

Temperature
-20 °C

Freezer at -20 C long term; the fridge is fine short term. Room temperature is acceptable for shipping.

Mixed vial

Temperature
2 to 8 °C
Use within
28 days

Fridge at 2 to 8 C, dark, never frozen. Guides say 14 to 28 days, most often 28. That 28 days is the bacteriostatic water preservative window, not a blend stability study; none exists.

Mixed with: Bacteriostatic water

Mixing. 10 units means a different dose at each volume, so match the water to the plan. 5 mL is offered to cut sting. Clear with a pale blue tint is normal; green, brown, cloudy or colourless means discard. A different Klow-80 weight-loss blend, and claims of LL-37, oxytocin or kisspeptin in KLOW, appear online; the 50/10/10/10 label is the market standard.

Stacks people report

Combinations from guides and community posts, with the reason given.
  • Running KLOW alongside CJC-1295 and ipamorelin is a recurring r/Peptides question.

  • Retatrutide

    App users log KLOW most often with retatrutide, then GHK-Cu, BPC-157, tirzepatide and MOTS-c.

Compare KLOW

Evidence and legal status

Evidence: no human trials

No study of the blend in humans or animals. Each part has its own evidence: BPC-157 limited human pilots, TB-500 fragment animal only, GHK-Cu human topical only, KPV animal only.

FDA and WADA

Not FDA approved

An approval withdrawn, or removed from FDA's compounding lists.

Not FDA approved. On 2026-04-15 FDA removed BPC-157, KPV, the TB-500 fragment and injectable GHK-Cu from 503A Category 2 because nominations were withdrawn, not for safety. In July 2026 an advisory committee recommended BPC-157, KPV and TB-500 (reported 8 to 6), against staff advice. GHK-Cu review is due by end of February 2027.

No final rule exists, so pharmacies still cannot compound it. WADA names BPC-157 under S0 and thymosin beta-4 and its derivatives, such as TB-500, under S2.3, both prohibited at all times. The blend is therefore prohibited for tested athletes.

WADA: Prohibited

KLOW questions

What is in an 80 mg KLOW vial?

GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg and KPV 10 mg. One calculator also offers 40 and 100 mg presets, but no source documents their makeup.

How much bacteriostatic water?

Anything from 2 to 5 mL is called standard somewhere. 3 mL is the most common on dosing sites.

How many units per day?

Usually 2 to 4 mg of blend. At 3 mL that is 7.5 to 15 units.

How do I get 500 mcg of BPC-157 from KLOW?

You need a 4 mg blend dose. A 2.5 unit draw gives only about 62 mcg of BPC-157. Use the blend calculator to see every part.

Can I add separate BPC-157 or TB-500 on top?

Guides say pick one approach, since it duplicates the blend. KLOW cannot cover a TB-500 loading phase (2 mg twice weekly) without a standalone TB-500 vial.

What doses do people log?

In one tracking app, users most often log 2 to 3 mg of blend per injection, with a range of 0.2 to 5 mg. One r/Peptides user running the parts as separate vials took BPC-157 twice daily.

KLOW vs GLOW?

KLOW adds KPV.

Why does it sting?

The copper peptide. More water and a slower push help.

How long should I run it?

4 to 6 weeks on and 2 to 4 off is most common; 8 to 12 on and 4 off also appears. Up to 16 weeks with 4+ off is reported as anecdotal. The stated reason for breaks is copper exposure; no study supports a specific length. No source ties KLOW to morning or night; once daily at a consistent time is the norm.

How long does a vial last?

About 20 draws at 4 mg of blend, or 13 full draws at the 6 mg peak.

How much copper per shot?

About 395 mcg of elemental copper at 2.5 mg of GHK-Cu.

Who should skip it?

Guides list active or past cancer, Wilson's disease or other copper disorders, liver disease, pregnancy or breastfeeding, and tested sport.

Is it still good after days out of the fridge?

Unanswered. An r/Peptides user asked about vials left 6 days at about 70 F before refrigeration and no answer was found.

Can I use KLOW instead of GHK-Cu alone for looks?

Users ask whether it is a strict upgrade since it adds repair and anti-inflammatory parts in the same shot. There are no head-to-head data.

Is it banned in sport?

Yes, through BPC-157 (S0) and TB-500 (S2.3).

Ask about KLOW

Answers come from this site's pages only, with a link to each source.

Sources

25 sources, each checked by date. Record updated Oct 23, 2026. Numbers are restated in our own words and labelled by where they came from.

Regulatory5

  1. FDA to remove 12 peptides from Category 2Frier Levitt · checked Oct 23, 2026
  2. FDA panel votes to loosen restrictions for four peptidesPharmExec, via a news report · checked Oct 23, 2026
  3. An FDA committee just voted in favor of peptidesTIME, via a news report · checked Oct 23, 2026

Competitor guide14

  1. KLOW dosage chart, 80 mg blend protocolpeptidedosages.com · checked Oct 23, 2026
  2. KLOW peptidepeptidedosages.com · checked Oct 23, 2026
  3. KLOW reconstitution calculatorpeptiq.io · checked Oct 23, 2026

Community-reported5

  1. Ghk-cu in KLOWr/Peptides · checked Oct 23, 2026
  2. KLOW stack plus IPA and CJC in separate vialsr/Peptides · checked Oct 23, 2026
  3. KLOW-80 + CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, dosage and timingr/Peptides · checked Oct 23, 2026