Skip to content
Some human trialsFDA approved as Forzinity

SS-31

Also known as: SS31 · SS 31 · Elamipretide · Elamipretide hydrochloride · MTP-131 · Bendavia · Forzinity

Updated 93 sources

A tiny four amino acid peptide that sticks to cardiolipin inside mitochondria. As elamipretide (Forzinity) it is the only longevity peptide here with an FDA approval, for Barth syndrome only. Trials use 40 mg a day; most users run 0.5 to 10 mg for energy, endurance and longevity. Fatigue is the most-posted complaint. Research vials are not the approved drug.

Quick facts

Half-life
  • About 3 to 4 hours in plasma per FDA. A 2021 paper cites a 16-hour half-time in human blood, and dogs given it IV showed about 4 hours. Sources disagree.
Routes
  • Subcutaneous injection
  • Intravenous (IV)
Forms
  • Vial (powder)
  • Other form
Reported dose ranges
  • 0.5 to 80 mg (subcutaneous injection)
  • 0.5 mg/kg (intravenous (iv))
  • 100 to 500 mcg (subcutaneous injection)
  • 0.25 mg/kg (subcutaneous injection)
Vial sizes
  • 5 mg, 10 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg, 40 mg, 50 mg
FDA status
  • FDA approved as Forzinity
Brand names
  • Forzinity (Stealth BioTherapeutics): Accelerated approval (2025-09-19) to improve muscle strength in Barth syndrome patients weighing at least 30 kg.
WADA
  • Not confirmed

What people use SS-31 for

  • Energy and fatigue, including chronic and post-viral fatigue
  • Diagnosed mitochondrial disease, self-sourced outside a clinic
  • Endurance, recovery and training capacity, sometimes paired with MOTS-c
  • Longevity and mitochondrial repair, run as a first block before MOTS-c
  • Focus and brain energy, as described in a few r/Peptides posts
  • Sleep quality and cold tolerance; sleep threads are among the most upvoted on r/Peptides
  • Support while running harsher compounds such as SLU-PP-332 or retatrutide
  • Approved use: muscle strength in Barth syndrome, 30 kg and up. Studied but not approved: mitochondrial myopathy, heart failure, heart attack reperfusion, dry AMD and Friedreich ataxia

How it is thought to work. A four amino acid peptide that moves into mitochondria and binds cardiolipin, a fat in the inner membrane that holds the energy-making machinery together. FDA describes it as improving mitochondrial structure and function. About 92% of a subcutaneous dose reaches the blood, levels peak within an hour, and it is cleared in urine. Kidney impairment raises exposure sharply.

SS-31 dosing

35 protocols from studies, guides and community reports, grouped by goal. Tap a source badge to see where a number came from.

Barth syndrome2

Barth syndrome (FDA label)

Amount
40 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
Continuous; the label does not cycle it
Timing and details

Loading…

Barth syndrome, severe kidney impairment (FDA label)

Amount
20 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Mitochondrial myopathy trial2

Mitochondrial myopathy trial (MMPOWER-2)

Amount
40 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 weeks, crossover with a 4-week washout
Timing and details

Loading…

Mitochondrial myopathy trial (MMPOWER-3)

Amount
40 mg
How often
Once daily, 0.5 mL
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
24 weeks
Timing and details

Loading…

Other protocols: injected30

Barth syndrome trial (TAZPOWER)

Amount
40 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
Two 12-week crossover periods with a 4-week washout, then an open-label extension with data to week 168
Timing and details

Loading…

Nuclear-DNA mitochondrial disease trial (NuPower)

Amount
60 mg
How often
Once daily, 0.75 mL of the 80 mg/mL solution
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Heart failure trial (SPIHF-201)

Amount
4 to 40 mg
How often
Once daily, 4 mg or 40 mg arm
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
28 days
Timing and details

Loading…

Dry AMD trial (ReCLAIM-2)

Amount
40 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
48 weeks
Timing and details

Loading…

Microdose

Amount
100 to 500 mcg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Low daily, about 2 mg

Amount
2 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
5 weeks in one report; one commenter describes a 100-day course
Timing and details

Loading…

The 4 mg floor

Amount
4 mg
How often
Daily, 5 days on and 2 off
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
Months 1 to 2, then a MOTS-c block
Rest
About a month off after the MOTS-c block
Timing and details

Loading…

Short block before MOTS-c

Amount
4 to 5 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
20 to 25 days, then switch to MOTS-c

Ramp with MOTS-c

Amount
5 to 10 mg
How often
Once daily, stepping up after 20 days
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
About 60 days
Titration (2 steps) and details

Loading…

5 mg daily

Amount
5 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

10 mg every other day

Amount
10 mg
How often
Every other day
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Chronic fatigue, 10 mg daily

Amount
10 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

20 mg weekdays

Amount
20 mg
How often
Once daily, Monday to Friday
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

High daily

Amount
20 to 25 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Prescribed twice weekly

Amount
20 mg
How often
Twice a week
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Low tier

Amount
2 to 5 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 8 weeks on
Rest
2 to 4 weeks off
Timing and details

Loading…

Standard tier

Amount
5 to 10 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 8 weeks on
Rest
2 to 4 weeks off
Timing and details

Loading…

Upper tier

Amount
10 mg
How often
Once daily, 10 mg and up
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 8 weeks on
Rest
2 to 4 weeks off
Timing and details

Loading…

Community low, several times a week

Amount
0.5 to 1 mg
How often
3 to 5 times a week
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
8 to 12 weeks
Timing and details

Loading…

Community common cluster

Amount
1 to 5 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 8 weeks
Timing and details

Loading…

Community higher daily

Amount
5 to 10 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Vial-math schedule

Amount
5 to 10 mg
How often
Once daily, 5 mg for 2 weeks then 10 mg
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
8 weeks
Titration (2 steps) and details

Loading…

Vial-math advanced

Amount
5 to 20 mg
How often
Once daily; the 20 mg step is split into two shots
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
12 weeks
Titration (4 steps) and details

Loading…

Bodybuilding

Amount
5 to 10 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 8 weeks on
Rest
4 weeks or more off
Timing and details

Loading…

Grey-market summary

Amount
5 to 20 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
12 weeks on
Rest
4 weeks off
Timing and details

Loading…

Trial-anchored, tolerance check first

Amount
10 to 40 mg
How often
Once daily: 10 mg for 1 to 2 weeks, then 40 mg
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
Continuous, no cycling
Timing and details

Loading…

Trial-anchored ramp

Amount
5 to 40 mg
How often
Daily, or 5 to 6 days a week: 5 mg for 7 days, 10 mg in week 2, then 20 to 40 mg from week 3 or 4
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
Continuous, or 8 weeks on and 4 off
Rest
4 weeks off on the cycled option
Timing and details

Loading…

Advanced (guide)

Amount
60 to 80 mg
How often
Once daily, or split
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Timing and details

Loading…

Conservative to standard (guide)

Amount
20 to 40 mg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 12 weeks
Timing and details

Loading…

Weight-based (guide)

Amount
0.25 mg/kg
How often
Once daily
Route
SubQ, vial (powder)
Cycle
4 to 12 weeks
Timing and details

Loading…

Other protocols: iv, other form1

Single IV infusion in older adults

Amount
0.5 mg/kg
How often
One 2-hour IV infusion at 0.25 mg/kg per hour, given once
Route
IV, other form
Cycle
Single dose
Timing and details

Loading…

Doses shown are what sources report, labelled by origin. Not medical advice.

Full SS-31 dosage guideEvery titration step in syringe units, missed doses and how to mix.

Vial strengths and syringe units

Every SS-31 vial size with the water volumes sources use. Units are what to draw on a U-100 insulin syringe, worked out exactly.
SS-31: concentration and U-100 syringe units for each vial size and water volume
WaterStrength5 mgdose, units10 mgdose, units40 mgdose, units
10 mg vial
1 mLCompetitor guide10 mg/mL500.5 mL1001 mL4004 mL4 draws
2 mLCompetitor guide5 mg/mL1001 mL2002 mL2 draws8008 mL8 draws
40 mg vial
2 mLCompetitor guide20 mg/mL250.25 mL500.5 mL2002 mL2 draws
50 mg vial
1 mLCompetitor guide50 mg/mL100.1 mL200.2 mL800.8 mL
2 mLCompetitor guide25 mg/mL200.2 mL400.4 mL1601.6 mL2 draws
2.5 mLCompetitor guide20 mg/mL250.25 mL500.5 mL2002 mL2 draws
3 mLCompetitor guide16.667 mg/mL300.3 mL600.6 mL2402.4 mL3 draws
5 mLCompetitor guide10 mg/mL500.5 mL1001 mL4004 mL4 draws
All 6 vial sizes on the dosage chart (3 more)
Units are on a U-100 insulin syringe (100 units = 1 mL). U-50 and U-30 barrels read the same units.† Water volume sourced for a different vial size. The math is exact either way.Water volumes from

Doses shown are what sources report, labelled by origin. Not medical advice.

Calculate with this peptideYour vial, your water, your dose: SS-31 in syringe units, with the math shown.

What people report

What SS-31 users write on Reddit, counted post by post. These are reports, not measured rates or advice.

Community-reportedFrom 900 Reddit posts and comments, last mined Oct 23, 2026r/Peptides, r/Peptidesource, r/Biohackers, r/PeptideDiscussion

Doses people report for SS-31

Goal not stated169 mentions

Amounts reported for goal not stated, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
5 mg39
2 mg34
1 mg26
10 mg18
4 mg14

Longevity and energy43 mentions

Amounts reported for longevity and energy, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
5 mg11
1 mg10
4 mg7
2 mg6
3 mg3

Injury recovery10 mentions

Amounts reported for injury recovery, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
5 mg4
4 mg3
10 mg2

Left out: 2 mentions given in syringe units, which mean different doses in different mixes.

How often

Dosing frequencies reported, with mention counts
ReportedMentions
Once a day144
5 days on, 2 off12
Three times a week10
As needed4
Twice a week2

Most mentioned alongside

Side effects people mention

  • Fatigue39 mentions

    Most common fixes: take it at bedtime (3), wait for it to resolve (2)

  • Injection site redness4 mentions

  • Increased appetite3 mentions

  • Anxiety3 mentions

  • Allergic reaction3 mentions

  • Injection site reaction3 mentions

Doses shown are what sources report, labelled by origin. Not medical advice.

If you miss a dose

The label says skip a missed dose and take the next one at the usual time. Do not double up.

SS-31 side effects

What trials and labels report, kept apart from what users and guides report. Frequencies are worded as each source states them.

Reported in studies and labels6

From clinical trials and regulatory documents.

  • Injection-site reactions (Barth trial, FDA label)

    Any local reaction 100% on drug vs 67% placebo: redness 100% vs 25%, pain 75% vs 42%, hardening and itching 67% vs 17%, bruising and hives 25% vs 0%.

    How people manage it

    • The label says mild to moderate skin reactions can be treated with topical corticosteroids and oral antihistamines.
  • Injection-site reactions (mitochondrial myopathy trial)

    MMPOWER-2: 80% had a reaction, mostly mild. Redness 56.7% vs 3.3% on placebo, itching 46.7% vs 0%, pain 20% vs 3.3%, hives 20% vs 0%. One person dropped out for injection pain.

  • Eosinophil rise

    Common with 30 or more days of use, peaking around day 90 (mean rise about 0.5 to 0.6 x10^3/uL). Back to baseline after 6 to 12 months and not tied to symptoms.

  • Serious allergic reaction

    Reported on the label, from minutes to months after starting. No rate given.

    How people manage it

    • Stop for a serious allergic reaction and do not restart.
  • Dizziness

    MMPOWER-2: 10% vs 3.3% on placebo.

  • Stopping for side effects (MMPOWER-3)

    7.3% stopped for adverse events vs 1.8% on placebo. Serious events 4.6% vs 2.8%, none judged drug-related. Injection-site reactions were the most common.

Reported by users and guides4

From community reports and dosing guides. Not measured rates.

  • Red, itchy lump at the injection site

    Reported on r/Peptides, lasting about 30 minutes. Another user says higher amounts may irritate the site.

  • Fatigue

    The most-posted complaint on r/Peptides, at every dose from 500 mcg to 6 mg; one user felt tired and dizzy at 2 mg. Some say it fades after a few weeks. Guides list early fatigue lasting 1 to 3 weeks.

    How people manage it

    • One user moved the dose to bedtime.
  • Overstimulation or insomnia

    Reported on r/Peptides: 2-hour sleep blocks, anxious evening energy at 1 mg, jitters at 25 mg.

    How people manage it

    • Dose in the morning only.
  • Headache, dizziness or mild nausea

    Listed by dosing guides with no rates.

    How people manage it

    • Cut the dose by 25 to 50% for moderate effects; stop for severe ones.
All 10 SS-31 side effects and how people manage themEvery management tip, who should not use it, and side-effect questions.

Who should avoid it

  • Severe kidney impairment or dialysisCondition

    Exposure rises 39%, 75% and 125% with mild, moderate and severe impairment, and two metabolites rise up to 280% and 640% in severe impairment. The label cuts the dose to 20 mg below an eGFR of 30 and gives no dose on dialysis.

  • NewbornsCondition

    The approved solution contains benzyl alcohol as a preservative.

  • Past serious allergic reaction to elamipretideCondition

    The label says stop for serious hypersensitivity and do not restart.

  • Other products in the same syringeSubstance

    The label says not to mix it with other products in one syringe.

Storage

Powder (before mixing)

Temperature
-20 °C

Research powder: freezer at -20 C for long-term storage, per most guides. One guide says room temperature or the fridge is fine.

Mixed vial

Temperature
2 to 8 °C
Use within
28 days

Fridge, 2 to 8 C, out of light. Guides claim 28 days (one stack page says 14). No stability data exists for research vials; the only validated in-use window is 8 days for the approved solution. One guide says avoid saline, which may make it precipitate (unverified).

As supplied

Temperature
2 to 8 °C
Use within
8 days

Approved Forzinity solution: fridge at 2 to 8 C, never frozen. After first use keep it in the fridge or at 20 to 25 C and discard 8 days after opening. Shelf life is 48 months from manufacture. The liquid is clear, colorless to yellow.

Mixed with: Bacteriostatic water

Mixing. 0.5 mL in a 10 mg vial gelled or left bits after chilling for some users; most say use at least 1 mL, often 2 to 3, and roll the vial until it dissolves. At 10 to 20 mg per mL a 40 mg dose will not fit in one 1 mL U-100 syringe, so it needs split draws. Approved Forzinity is already a solution and is never mixed. Do not share a syringe with other products; users ask about mixing it with the KLOW blend and nobody has an answer.

Stacks people report

Combinations from guides and community posts, with the reason given.
  • MOTS-c

    The most discussed stack. SS-31 repairs the membrane, MOTS-c changes fuel handling, so most run SS-31 first and add MOTS-c after. Reported MOTS-c amounts: 5 mg every other day, 5 to 10 mg 3 times a week, or 5 to 10 mg a week split. One guide says avoid same-day timing. No human trial.

  • NAD+

    NAD+ as fuel, SS-31 as machinery. One guide runs SS-31 5 mg a day with NAD+ 250 mg IV weekly or 100 mg under the skin daily, for 8 to 12 weeks. Users disagree on whether NAD+ goes before, with or after SS-31.

  • Retatrutide

    Often logged together. One user claims an SS-31 block made retatrutide work again at a lower dose. Not tested.

  • Tirzepatide

    Often logged alongside tirzepatide on tracking sites and in r/Peptides threads. No dosing evidence for the pair.

  • BPC-157

    Part of recovery stacks with KPV, TB-500 and GHK-Cu on r/Peptides. No dosing evidence for the pair.

  • TB-500

    Part of recovery stacks on r/Peptides. No dosing evidence for the pair.

  • GHK-Cu

    Part of recovery stacks on r/Peptides. No dosing evidence for the pair.

  • KPV

    Part of recovery stacks on r/Peptides. No dosing evidence for the pair.

  • Tmg

    Added for homocysteine or fatigue, and sometimes called a requirement. No source shows SS-31 changes homocysteine.

  • SLU-PP-332

    Used as mitochondrial support while running SLU-PP-332. No data on the pair.

Compare SS-31

Evidence and legal status

Evidence: some human trials

Several randomized trials, most of which missed their main goals. The Barth approval rests on strength gains in an open-label extension, not the 12-week randomized part. MMPOWER-3 (218 people, 24 weeks) missed both primary endpoints. MMPOWER-2 missed the walk test; fatigue improved nominally, then faded after stopping. One IV dose raised muscle ATP output 27% vs 12% on placebo, gone by day 7. No trials in healthy people, athletes or at community doses.

FDA and WADA

FDA approved as Forzinity

Approved by the FDA, but for a narrower use than people take it for here.

FDA approved as Forzinity (elamipretide) on 2025-09-19 under accelerated approval, to improve muscle strength in Barth syndrome patients weighing at least 30 kg. It is the first Barth treatment, and approval depends on a confirmatory trial. Research vials sold online are not the approved product, and every other use is unapproved.

Not on FDA's Category 2 compounding list as of April 2026. openFDA lists elamipretide bulk powders labeled for prescription compounding from 2026; whether compounding it is lawful is not settled. FDA issued an earlier action letter in May 2025 and the sponsor resubmitted in August 2025. No WADA document naming SS-31 was found; one guide places it under S0, which an approval may no longer fit. Check Global DRO.

WADA: Not confirmed

SS-31 questions

Is SS-31 the same as elamipretide?

Yes. SS-31, elamipretide, MTP-131, Bendavia and Forzinity are the same peptide. Forzinity is the FDA-approved brand, made as elamipretide hydrochloride. Bendavia was the name used in an older heart-attack trial.

Is SS-31 FDA approved?

Only as Forzinity, for Barth syndrome in patients weighing at least 30 kg. FDA granted accelerated approval on 2025-09-19, the first treatment for that disease, and it requires a confirmatory trial. Research vials sold online are not the approved product, and no other use is approved.

What dose did trials use?

Mostly 40 mg under the skin once a day. NuPower used 60 mg, and one heart-failure trial had a 4 mg arm. IV studies used weight-based infusions: 0.01 to 0.25 mg/kg per hour for 2 hours a day over 5 days in MMPOWER, 0.005 to 0.25 mg/kg per hour over 4 hours in a heart-failure study, and 0.05 mg/kg per hour around heart-attack procedures in EMBRACE.

What do people actually take?

Mostly 0.5 to 10 mg a day, with some going to 20 or 25 mg. That is far below the 40 mg trial dose. Cost is the main reason people give; one r/Peptides user reported spending about 2,000 dollars on a cycle.

Is anything under 4 mg pointless?

It is commonly claimed on r/Peptides and has never been tested. One user felt helped at 100 to 500 mcg a day. Others say benefits only start at 5 mg.

Why do I feel more tired on SS-31?

It is the most-posted complaint on r/Peptides, reported from 500 mcg up to 6 mg. No trial explains it. Some users say it fades after a few weeks; one moved the dose to bedtime. Guides suggest cutting the dose by 25 to 50% for moderate effects.

How long until it works?

Guides say 2 to 4 weeks. In the Barth trial, the 12-week randomized part showed no benefit; strength gains came later in the open-label extension.

Do benefits last after stopping?

Users say no. In MMPOWER-2, fatigue gains faded about 2 weeks after treatment ended, and one IV study saw a rise in muscle ATP that was gone by day 7.

How many cycles a year?

There is no data. Guides suggest 4 to 12 weeks on and 2 to 4 off, and one person with mitochondrial disease runs it once every 6 months. Trials and the label dose continuously.

Should SS-31 or MOTS-c come first?

The community usually runs SS-31 first, then MOTS-c. Others run both together or switch the order, and one guide says avoid same-day timing. There is no data either way.

Subcutaneous or intramuscular?

The approved product is subcutaneous only and not for IV use. Inject into the belly at least 2 inches from the navel or the outer thigh, rotating sites. One Reddit thread asks about IM with no settled answer.

How much water goes in a vial?

Commonly 1 to 2 mL in a 10 mg vial and 2 to 3 mL in a 50 mg vial. Users who used only 0.5 mL in a 10 mg vial report gelling, so most say use at least 1 mL. At 10 to 20 mg per mL, a 40 mg dose will not fit in one 1 mL syringe.

How long does a mixed vial last?

Guides say 28 days in the fridge. Nobody has tested research vials. The only validated window is 8 days after opening, for the approved solution.

What is the half-life of SS-31?

FDA puts the plasma half-life at about 3 to 4 hours. Levels peak 0.5 to 1 hour after a shot, about 92% of a subcutaneous dose reaches the blood, and nearly all is cleared in urine within 48 hours. A 2021 paper cites a 16-hour half-time in human blood, and other sites print about 1.5 hours, 2 to 2.5 hours, 2 to 4 hours or about 4 hours.

Does SS-31 build muscle?

No guide claims a direct anabolic effect. One r/Peptides user reported a big strength jump on SS-31 with MOTS-c. The Barth approval rests on knee strength gains in a rare disease, not in healthy people.

Is SS-31 banned in sport?

Not confirmed. We found no WADA document naming it. One guide says it falls under S0, the clause for substances with no government approval for human use, but elamipretide now has one. Check Global DRO before competing.

Does nasal SS-31 work?

People ask, but there is no human data on nasal SS-31. Every trial and the label use injections.

Why did my vial gel or turn yellow?

Too little water is the usual answer for gelling: 0.5 mL in a 10 mg vial gelled or left bits after chilling for some users. Use at least 1 mL, often 2 to 3, and roll the vial until fully dissolved. A faint yellow tint gets asked about with no settled answer; the approved solution itself is described as colorless to yellow.

Who should not use it?

The label cuts the dose to 20 mg for severe kidney impairment and gives no dose on dialysis, because exposure climbs as kidney function drops. It contains benzyl alcohol, so not for newborns. Anyone with a serious allergic reaction to it should not restart.

Should I try cheaper oral options first?

One guide says to max out the cheap orals first. A guide's oral foundation stack: CoQ10 100 to 300 mg, urolithin A 500 to 1,000 mg, NMN 250 to 1,000 mg and creatine 3 to 5 g a day.

Ask about SS-31

Answers come from this site's pages only, with a link to each source.

Sources

93 sources, each checked by date. Record updated Oct 23, 2026. Numbers are restated in our own words and labelled by where they came from.

Clinical study13

  1. TAZPOWER, NCT03098797ClinicalTrials.gov · checked Oct 23, 2026
  2. MMPOWER-2, NCT02805790ClinicalTrials.gov · checked Oct 23, 2026
  3. Karaa A et al., MMPOWER-2 randomized crossover trial of elamipretidePubMed Central · checked Oct 23, 2026

Vendor guide1

  1. SS-31 optimal dosing research protocolformblends.com · checked Oct 23, 2026

Competitor guide19

  1. SS-31 peptide for bodybuildingpeptidesexplorer.com · checked Oct 23, 2026
  2. SS-31 (Elamipretide)outliyr.com · checked Oct 23, 2026
  3. SS-31 10 mg vial dosage protocolpeptidedosages.com · checked Oct 23, 2026

Community-reported53

  1. How many SS-31 cycles per year?r/Peptides · checked Oct 23, 2026
  2. Comment: 500 mcg daily microdoser/Peptides · checked Oct 23, 2026
  3. Comment: 100 mcg a day with TMGr/Peptides · checked Oct 23, 2026